Climbing

The mountain of Annanriuta (Anne-Reef) or how it's called today- a Snake mountain is an incredibly picturesque place in Karelia! The mountain is located near the town of Lahdenpohja, on the coast of the Ladoga Lake in 400 m from the Park Hotel. The nature is fantastic with the abundance of the islands, the stone and sandy beaches, the view over skerries of Ladoga lake from the mountain is impressive! There is opened a rocking array that attracts with its diversity of landscapes, like grottoes, stone lumps, cut by bizarre caverns.

The Snake Mountain Park is 100 routes of 5-8 K.S. (from the easiest to the most complex), a height of 10 to 50 m, equipped for sport climbing on the southeast slope of the Mount Annanriutta, as well as more than 50 boulders (large stones), where it is possible to engage in rock climbing at any level of training.

The Mountain Park was founded by the initiative of Petrozavodsk climber Mikhail Pochezerskiy, together with the enthusiasts of St. Petersburg, Petrozavodsk and Cherepovets with the sponsorship of Red Fox.

We invite both professionals and newcomers to join the associates in the conquer of this fearsome rock pattern.

Conditions: by arrangement

Phone: + 7 (952) 221-73-76 / + 7 (904) 647-29-41

Group VKontakte: vk.com/zmeinayagora

Скалолазание в Карелии

Скалолазание в Карелии

Гора Annanriuta (гора-риф Анны) или как ее называют на сегодняшний день Змеиная гора - невероятно живописное место в Карелии!

Гора располагается возле городского поселения Лахденпохья, на берегу залива Ладожского озера в 400 м от парк-отеля. Изобилие островов вокруг, каменные и песчаные пляжи, такая природа не оставит никого равнодушным, виды с горы открываются впечатляющие, прямо на шхеры Ладожского озера! Здесь открыт скалолазный массив, который привлекает своим многообразием рельефов, есть камины, гроты, каменные глыбы, изрезанные причудливыми кавернами.

Скальный парк «Змеиная гора» - это 100 трасс 5-8 к.с. (от самых легких до самых сложных), высотой от 10 до 50 м, оборудованные для спортивного скалолазания, расположенных на юго-восточном склоне горы Annanriutta, а также более 50 боулдер-трасс (по большим камням), где можно заниматься скалолазанием с любым уровнем подготовки.

Скальный парк был основан по инициативе петрозаводского скалолаза Михаила Почезерского совместно с энтузиастами скалолазания Санкт-Петербурга, Петрозаводска и Череповца при спонсорской поддержке фирмы «Red Fox».

Мы приглашаем как профессионалов, так и новичков присоединиться к команде единомышленников по покорению этого грозного скального массива.

Условия: По договоренности

Телефон: + 7 (952) 221 73 76 / + 7 (904) 647 29 41

Группа Вконтакте: vk.com/zmeinayagora